0

Your Cart is Empty

Our Team

It takes more than caring people to ease the pain of poverty. It takes a dedicated team.

At Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada, we know that our goal to help ease the pain of poverty among our neighbors is a major undertaking. We face this challenge one day at a time, one person at a time, and one family at a time. Our work is carried out through the efforts of our remarkable staff members, who are driven towards accomplishing our vision each and every day. Offering encouragement and guidance to our clients, the programs we offer at Catholic Charities have a high impact for people in need of our services. Our staff help people who cross our paths move forward with hope, dignity and a plan for a better future.



Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada Team


Marie Baxter

Chief Operating Officer,
Marie Baxter

mbaxter@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 232

Carri Ouellette

Chief Financial Officer,
Carri Ouellette

couellette@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 234

Scott Cooksley

Food Services Director,
Scott Cooksley

scooksley@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 290

 


Director of Outreach Services,
Yvette Myers

ymyers@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 450

Dave Carrothers

Finance Manager,
Dave Carrothers

dcarrothers@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 225

Jennifer Hill

Director of Philanthropy,
Jennifer Hill

jhill@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 220


Matt Vaughan

Director of Marketing & PR,
Matt Vaughan

mvaughan@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 235

Catherine High

Director of Grants Administration,
Catherine High

chigh@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 252


Director of Campaigns and Events,
Jordan Stiteler

jstiteler@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 242

Barbara Klipfel

Director of Community Outreach and Engagement,
Barbara Klipfel

bklipfel@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 238


Jerry Summers

Maintenance Manager,
Jerry Summers

jsummers@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 226

MacKenzie Butler

BEC Program Manager,
MacKenzie Butler

mbutler@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 228

Linda Kennedy

Adoption Director,
Linda Kennedy

lkennedy@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 231

Ray Trevino

St. Vincent's Dining Room Director,
Ray Trevino

(775) 322-7073 ext. 443


Hettie Ploeger

Director of Community Housing Resources,
Hettie Ploeger

hploeger@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 350

Marie Short

Holy Child Early Learning Center Director,
Marie Short

mshort@ccsnn.org
(775) 329-2979

David Cooper

Immigration Assistance Director,
David Cooper

dcooper@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 740

John Fisher

St. Vincent's Thrift Stores Director,
John Fisher

jfisher@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 650


Director of Resource Network,
Velsabet Mojica

vmojica@ccsnn.org
(775) 322-7073 ext. 342

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest news, updates and more …