title images program team

It takes more than caring people to ease the pain of poverty.
It takes a team.

At Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada, we know that our goal to help ease the pain of poverty among our neighbors is a major undertaking. We face this challenge one day at a time, one person at a time, and one family at a time. Our work is carried out through the efforts of our remarkable staff members, who are driven towards accomplishing our vision each and every day. Offering encouragement and guidance to our clients, the programs we offer at Catholic Charities have a high impact for people in need of our services. Our staff help people who cross our paths move forward with hope, dignity and a plan for a better future.


Administration

Executive Director: Peter Vogel  pvogel@ccsnn.org                                                                                    Director of Program Operations: Anne Schiller  aschiller@ccsnn.org
HR Manager/ Volunteer Coordinator: Jim Williams jwilliams@ccsnn.org
Finance Manager: Dave Carrothers dcarrothers@ccsnn.org
Director of Development: Paul M. Laxalt plaxalt@ccsnn.org
Director of Marketing & Public Relations: Auburn Harrison aharrison@ccsnn.org                                    Development Officer: Emelie Williams ewilliams@ccsnn.org                                                                       Data Analyst: Pedro Stanton pstanton@ccsnn.org                                                                                      Administrative Assistant: Laura Enos lenos@ccsnn.org

Programming

Kids to Seniors Korner Director: Sandra Carrillo scarrillo@ccsnn.org
Adoption Director: Linda Kennedy lkennedy@ccsnn.org
St. Vincent's Dining Room Director: Ray Trevino (775) 329-5363
St. Vincent's Resource Network Director: Hettie Ploeger hploeger@ccsnn.org
St. Vincent's Food Pantry Director: Scott Cooksley scooksley@ccsnn.org
Holy Child Early Learning Center Director: Marie Short mshort@ccsnn.org
Immigration Assistance Director: Kyle Edgerton kedgerton@ccsnn.org
Affordable Housing Manager: Tom Smith tsmith@ccsnn.org
St. Vincent's Thrift Shop Director: John Fisher jfisher@ccsnn.org