title images program team

It takes more than caring people to ease the pain of poverty.
It takes a team.

At Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada, we know that our goal to help ease the pain of poverty among our neighbors is a major undertaking. We face this challenge one day at a time, one person at a time, and one family at a time. Our work is carried out through the efforts of our remarkable staff members, who are driven towards accomplishing our vision each and every day. Offering encouragement and guidance to our clients, the programs we offer at Catholic Charities have a high impact for people in need of our services. Our staff help people who cross our paths move forward with hope, dignity and a plan for a better future.


Administration

CEO:
Peter Vogel

Contact Peter: pvogel@ccsnn.org

(775)322-7073 ext. 300


Chief Clinical Officer:
Anne Schiller

Contact Anne: aschiller@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 224


HR Manager/ Volunteer Coordinator:
Jim Williams

Contact Jim: jwilliams@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 222


Finance Manager:
Dave Carrothers

Contact Dave: dcarrothers@ccsnn.org

(775)322-7073 ext. 225


Director of Marketing & Public Relations:
Auburn Harrison

Contact Auburn: aharrison@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 235


Development Officer:
Emelie Melton Williams

Contact Emelie: ewilliams@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 242


Data Analyst:
Peter Stanton

Contact Peter: pstanton@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 234


Maintenance Manager:
Jerry Summers
Contact Jerry: jsummers@ccsnn.org


Administrative Assistant:
Jessica Owen

Contact Jessica: jowen@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 228

Programming

Kids to Seniors Korner Director:
Sandra Carrillo

Contact Sandra: scarrillo@ccsnn.org
(775)858-5251


Adoption Director:
Linda Kennedy

Contact Linda: lkennedy@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 231


St. Vincent's Dining Room Director:
Ray Trevino

Contact Ray: (775) 329-5363


St. Vincent's Resource Network Director:
Hettie Ploeger

Contact Hettie: ploeger@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 230


St. Vincent's Food Pantry Director:
Scott Cooksley

Contact Scott: scooksley@ccsnn.org

(775)322-7073 ext. 248


Holy Child Early Learning Center Director:
Marie Short

Contact Marie: mshort@ccsnn.org
(775)329-2979



Immigration Assistance Director:
Kyle Edgerton

Contact Kyle: kedgerton@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 243


Affordable Housing Manager:
Tom Smith

Contact Tom: tsmith@ccsnn.org
(775)322-2143


St. Vincent's Thrift Shop Director:
John Fisher

contact John: jfisher@ccsnn.org
(775)322-7073 ext. 227